Monday, December 17, 2012

The X Factor's Drew Releases Hello It's Me EP, Now Available on iTunes


Remember that girl with angelic voice on The X Factor last year? She was once then known as Drew Ryniewics, who was eventually christened as Drew by Simon Cowell during the entire duration of the show. Despite not winning the whole thing and landing only up to the Top 7, Drew releases her very first EP composed of 5 tracks mostly to serenade your Christmas holiday season.

Drew was my favorite on the first season of The X Factor US when she shattered me with ner unearthly rendition of It Must have Been Love on the Judge's House.

Here are the details of her new EP entitled Hello It's Me:

1. Let Me Down
2. Baby
3. Baby’s It’s Cold Outside
4. Silent Night
5. You and Me

You can download Drew's Hello It's Me EP on iTunes.