Monday, September 3, 2012

One Direction Announces 'Take Me Home' Album and New Live While We're Young Single

One Direction

Updated: Check out the music video for Live While We're Young below.

John here is not really into boy bands these days, but there is no denying that One Direction's lead single from their Up All Night debut album titled What Makes You Beautiful is a catchy one with easy to memorize lyrics and beats. That is why all fan girls out there are eager to get some more from the band, ready to do anything even to throw their pants down.

We first heard of Niall Horan, Zayn Malik, Liam Payne, Harry Styles and Louis Tomlinson -- collectively known as One Direction -- at The X Factor. With one album already on their belts, they are not stopping with another one on the way. To be released on November 12, 2012 under Syco Records, their follow-up album will be called Take Me Home.

What's your say about this hyperactive cover art of One Direction's upcoming Take Me Home album:

Updated: We now have here the official track listing of One Direction's Take Me Home album:

1. Live While We're Young, 3:18
2. Kiss You, 4:03
3. Little Things, 2:59
4. C'mon, C'mon, 3:29
5. Last First Kiss, 3:45
6. Heart Attack, 4:13
7. Rock Me, 3:54
8. Change My Mind, 3:33
9. I Would, 3:00
10. Over Again, 3:12
11. Back for You, 3:41
12. They Don't Know About Us, 3:32
13. Summer Love, 5:00

And here's some additional tracks for the Limited yearbook edition:

14. She's Not Afraid, 3:18
15. Loved You First, 3:19
16. Nobody Compares, 2:48
17. Still the One, 5:03
18. Between the Lines

In case you haven't seen it, here is the cover art of the limited year book edition of the album:

We are not certain of the official number of track list for the said album yet, but we have a confirmed information that a single was released preceding the album. Released last September 30, 2012, Live While We're Young gives us a taste of the full main course of the album. Listen to One Direction's Live While We're Young:

The official music video for Live While We're Young is coming out soon. But if you are really excited and can't wait for the video, here are some sneak peek taken during the music video shoot courtesy of Mirror:

Updated: Here is the music video for Live While We're Young by One Direction:

The boys are certainly showing some skin, following the trend of today's young celebrities to magnetize more fans and all. I hope they are not going on the direction of cheapness and preserve the dignity of their art without resorting to the dark side of the trade. On the other hand, here are some bonus videos of the boy band's announcement of their new album and single:

After having these teasers are you opting to buy One Direction's upcoming album? Now that recession in the United Kingdom is slowly ebbing away fan girls are most probably going to have it a try and test whether the band still has the charisma that they had when they were still fresh and hot from the stove.