Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Goldfrapp Reveals New "Tales Of Us" Album On Her Newly Re-Designed Official Website

Releasing some of the most 'gifted' music out there, Goldfrapp is now in for her sixth studio album. Many love her for the songs that could not be easily categorized into any genre. The lyrics, which is almost always painted with double meaning, will surely make you smile if you get the drift.

After almost three years of hard work, we will finally hear the products of this labor on September. Can't really wait till then, because I really need a refresher right now (I'm so stressed out). Couldn't September come any faster?

Checkout the official cover of the upcoming album by Goldfrapp entitled Tales of Us.

Tales of Us by Goldfrapp
Tales Of Us full tracklisting:
1. Jo
2. Annabel
3. Drew
4. Ulla
5. Alvar
6. Thea
7. Simone
8. Stranger
9. Laurel
10. Clay

Here's the video trailer for Goldfrapp's upcoming Tales of Us album.

According to Goldfapp's official tumblr site, "this is the first in a series of beautiful short films created by filmmaker Lisa Gunning which will accompany the album. The films will be shown in cinemas later this year."

Tales Of Us by Goldfrapp will be released on September 9, 2013. It is currently available for preorder on iTunes and on Goldfrapp's official store. Know more about Goldfrapp and her albums on the newly re-designed official website.