Sunday, June 9, 2013

Listen To Jack Johnson’s New Single “I Got You” From "From Here To Now To You" Album

It's been a while since I last heard of Jack Johnson -- 2010 was such a long time ago. In this fast evolving world I need some refresher that Jack Johnson is able to provide with his easy-listening, suave and good-time inducing music.

Almost after 3 years Jack Johnson will be releasing a whole new album entitled From Here To Now To You. This is his sixth studio album, so far. And to give us a taster he released this new single entitled I Got You, which is the first track from the said upcoming album, just in time for the rainy days.

Listen to I Got You, a new singe by Jack Johnson:

And here are the official tracks of Jack Johnson's From Here To Now To You album, which will hit music stores on September 17, 2013.

1. I Got You
2. Washing Dishes
3. Shot Reverse Shot
4. Never Fade
5. Tape Deck
6. Don't Believe a Thing I Say
7. As I Was Saying
8. You Remind Me of You
9. Radiate
10. Ones and Zeros
11. Change
12. Home

From Here To Now To You is now available for pre-order at iTunes.