Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Official Cover And Track Listing of Me, You & the Music Album By Jessica Sanchez

If you are like me who is eagerly waiting for Jessica Sanchez's debut album to come out, then you are in luck. The American Idol Season 11 runner-up is out of her shell and is ready to break into the music scene with storm power.

After growing tired of Charice (no offense to her personally, but to her doomed fashion and image enhancement choices), I am very adamant to listen to new music by international Pinoy singers with powerful voices. And lo, Jessica will be releasing an album entitled Me, You & the Music, satiating my auditory hunger.

If this is any indicator that the album will be very good, then take a glimpse of the cover of Jessica Sanchez's 11-track Me, You & the Music album:

Me, You & the Music

Track Listing:

1. Right To Fall
2. Tonight (featuring Ne-Yo)
3. Don't Come Around
4. Crazy Glue
5. No One Compares
6. In Your Hands
7. Plastic Roses
8. Drive By
9. You've Got the Love
10. Gentlemen
11. No One Compares (Spanglish version featuring Prince Royce)

The album's first single entitled Tonight, which was the second track on the list and featuring Ne-Yo, was released last March 21, 2013. A 4-minute video, which was shot in Los Angeles on March 1, 2013 with director Justin Francis, has been showcased over Vevo to give you the feel and idea what to expect from the album:

Tonight was also premiered for the first time live on the Top 9 results show on of American Idol Season 12 last March 21, 2013.

Me, You & the Music by Jessica Sanchez will be released on April 30, 2013 under Interscope Records and 19 Entertainment.