Monday, April 22, 2013

The Not-So-Final Cover And Official Track Listing Of The Acoustic Deleted EP By Max Milner

Max Milner, one of Team Dan's proteges in The Voice UK, is finally releasing an extended play. The 4-track EP is entitled The Acoustic Deleted EP. Last March, the artist called on for a contest to make the cover of the said album, gaining many serious and funny artwork submissions from his fans around the world.

So far, Max Milner has acknowledged one artwork in particular created by @RoseHorseshoe. This is now the official album cover, as confirmed in the iTunes Store. You can see the said cover below.

The Acoustic Deleted EP by Max Milner

What can you say about this choice? Do you think he made a right decision choosing among many fantastic artwork listed on his official Facebook page?

On the other hand, here is the official track listing of The Acoustic Deleted EP by Max Milner:

1. All Our Lives (Needy Me)
2. Sex Sheets
3. Like Me Slightly
4. Harvesting Heart

The song titles sound too explicit to me, but it left me more intrigued rather than revolted. Can wait for the EP to come out on May 19, 2013. The Acoustic Deleted EP is currently available for pre-order at iTunes.