Thursday, April 18, 2013

The Great Gatsby Official Soundtrack, Preview Over the Love, Young And Beautiful & More

Here's is a preview of Over the Love, the newest song by Florence and the Machine that will be included in the Jay-Z executive-produced The Great Gatsby Official Soundtrack album. Lend your ears to the eargasmic Over the Love by Florence and the Machine, borrowing the perspective of Daisy Buchanan, who is played by Carey Mulligan.

Or you could try this track from Lana Del Rey entitled Young and Beautiful.

Can't get enough of the music, here's more from Fergie, Q Tip & GoonRock as they rock your senses with A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got).

If you loved what you heard then consider this whole album, where this song came from. The Great Gatsby Official Soundtrack includes songs from some of the greatest names in the music industry, telling us the grand scale not only of the album but of the movie itself. Take a closer on the album's cover:

The Great Gatsby Official Soundtrack

Track Listing:

1. Bang Bang -
2. A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got) - Fergie, Q Tip & GoonRock
3. Young And Beautiful - Lana Del Rey
4. Love Is The Drug - Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
5. Over The Love - Florence & The Machine
6. Where The Wind Blows - Coco O. of Quadron
7. Crazy in Love - Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
8. Together - The xx
9. Hearts A Mess - Gotye
10. Love Is Blindness - Jack White
11. Into the Past - Nero
12. Kill and Run - Sia

More samplers from The Great Gatsby official soundtrack:

The Great Gatsby movie is set to be released on May 10, 2013, 3 days later than the May 7 release of the official soundtrack.