Thursday, September 26, 2013

Official Cover And Full Track Listing Of The Hunger Games: Catching Fire Soundtrack, Plus 20 Official Stills

First we have the release of Atlas by Coldplay, then we have the announcement of Christina Aguilera's participation on the movie soundtrack. Then we got a 90-second teaser of We Remain by the latter artist and I was blown away once again.

But the excitement never stops there when the official cover and track listing of The Hunger Games: Catching Fire Original Motion Picture Soundtrack have been released. The album is going in for the big goal by featuring huge artists such as Sia, The Lumineers, Ellie Goulding, Imagine Dragons, and more (along with the two mentioned above).

Check out the official cover of The Hunger Games: Catching Fire official soundtrack.

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire Soundtrack

And Lionsgate has also revealed the official track listing of the movie's original soundtrack album.

1. Atlas by Coldplay
2. Silhouettes by Of Monsters and Men
3. Elastic Heart by Sia (ft. The Weekend & Diplo)
4. Lean by The National
5. We Remain by Christina Aguilera
6. Devil May Cry by The Weeknd
7. Who We Are by Imagine Dragons
8. Everybody Wants To Rule The World by Lorde
9. Gale Song by The Lumineers
10. Mirrors by Ellie Goulding
11. Capital Letter by Patti Smith
12. Shooting Arrows At The Sky by Santigold
13. Place For Us by Mikky Ekko
14. Lights by Phantogram
15. Angel On Fire by Antony & The Johnsons

On a related note, what can you say about these numerous new stills released by Lionsgate from the movie The Hunger Games: Catching Fire?

The Hunger Games: Catching Fire Original Motion Picture Soundtrack will be available on November 19, 2013 -- just three days ahead of the release of the much anticipated movie, which will in turn be released on November 22, 2013.