Sunday, July 14, 2013

The Cover And Official Tracklisting Of Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters Original Motion Soundtrack

Sony Classic releases the details of the upcoming official soundtrack album for Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters. The album, which is composed of 21 tracks all in all, will be released on August 5, 2013, two days before the movie's release.

The album will feature the original score compositions by Andrew Lockington, who is best known for composing the official soundtrack of Journey to the Center of the Earth and Journey 2: The Mysterious Island.

Checkout the official cover of Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters official soundtrack album.

Percy Jackson Sea of Monsters Sountrack

Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters Original Motion Soundrack Album track listing:

1. Thalia’s Story
2. Percy At The Lake
3. Colchis Bull
4. The Shield Is Gone
5. The Oracle’s Prophecy
6. Cursed Blade Shall Reap
7. Wild Taxi Ride
8. Hermes
9. Hippocampus
10. Onboard the Yacht
11. Wave Conjuring
12. Sea Of Monsters
13. Belly Of The Beast
14. New Coordinates
15. Polyphemus
16. Thank You Brother
17. Kronos
18. Annabeth and the Fleece
19. Resurrection
20. Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters – Main Titles
21. To Feel Alive – IAMEVE

Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters will hit cinemas on August 7, 2013.